My cousin has Breast Cancer.

My closest cousin has breast cancer.  Her name is Christina.  She has 3 kids, runs an in home day care and is about my age. Here is her blog.

Specifically Speaking

She just found out about it, so if you get a minute, please drop by and offer her support. She’s having a hard time with this and figuring out how to meet all of her everyday responsibilities in addition to addressing this challenge. I know when I’m down that blog comments can really make a difference in how I feel, so I’m asking everyone to please visit her and offer a comment if you can.

You’re in our prayers Chris. We love you and pray for you daily (several times daily as a matter of fact.) Hugs & Love for you and the family.

Thanks Everyone! Y’all are the best!

10 Comments

Filed under Family

10 responses to “My cousin has Breast Cancer.

  1. onemanoneview

    I will certainly do this and say a prayer for her as well!

    Chet

    onemanoneview

  2. Thanks Chet, much apprecitated.

  3. Margaret

    Oh Maggie – her words tore at my soul. I posted a comment and will keep all of you in my prayers. She sounds like an amazing woman. Hugs, prayers and blessings to all of you.

  4. THanks Margaret, I know she’ll appreciate it.

  5. Kelly

    Hi Miss Maggie,
    I can’t find any posts for 2 weeks from Christina. How are things going?
    Warmly,
    Kelly

  6. Angie

    Maggie,
    Can you tell us how your cousin’s surgery went, and any info on her prognosis? She has been in my thoughts.

  7. Carol

    I’m also praying for her and worrying about how the surgery went. Please let us know.

  8. Sue

    Please, Please contact me… I have new information regarding cancer treatment that would be very beneficial for your cousin. I saw her blog and I am anxious to talk with her or to pass this info onto her! Notably have her type in Vitamin B-17 into her computer… this vitamin the federal gov.’s have made illegal… it kills cancer cells in the body naturally!! Also look up Miracle Mineral Solution – this does some of the same things.. I consider these both necessary for her!
    Very Sincerely, Sue

  9. Christina Heald

    Hello Cous! I just wanted to give you a shout out and tell you how much I think of you and how I have appreciated all the well wishes and prayers that have come in from your site. You are linked on mine as well and I am glad to see you back! I came to check in and saw some interesting information from your reader Sue. Please let her know that I will be googling those items as soon as I get off here. I want you to know that I love you and miss you. Wish we lived closer and I’m bummed we didn’t get a chance to catch up when I was out there. I hope we can keep in touch now that your back online. Hugs for everyone–little ‘ol me

  10. Hey Chris, such a pleasure to see you. Next time we’ll be able to visit more, I’m certain. Hugs & Love, right back at’cha. 🙂 M

Leave a Reply

